Board of Directors

The Board of Directors provide governance and hold ultimate responsibility for the running of the Company. The Company’s strategy and policies are determined by the Board of Directors with certain operational decisions delegated to the Committees of the Board.

Our Committees

The Board meets several times per year with additional meetings arranged as necessary to address specific issues. The Board currently comprises of a number of voluntary independent members and some members appointed by Perth & Kinross Council.

Directors are recruited to operate in an environment that sustains their interest and allows them to play a full and useful role in developing the Company.

Click Here for our Board Meeting Minutes.

Directors may be contacted through the Live Active Leisure Head Office, Caledonia House, Hay Street, PH1 5HS • Tel:01738 454600.

Our Board of Directors